Where Would You Live?

Last weekend was the second opportunity for me when i got to witness life in United States, outside the city. The first opportunity was when i visited one of my relatives family in Princeton,NJ. Life outside the city is very very different, the houses, the lawns with the driveways, community living etc. and the most important part… everyone looks too happy!

That got me thinking again, is the town life really happy and would i want it for myself. Because i happen to be a city dweller all my life across many cities. I am used to certain life style but i still think i should truly consider it before rejecting the idea. Considering that when i asked a few friends they agreed being open to live in a town with their family.

So i made a list…

Town Life Pros     Town Life Cons
Big Homes Commute
Community Living Accessibility to facilities
Family Friendly Dead town post sunset
Nature Abundance I AM STILL YOUNG
Safety I DON’T HAVE KIDS
Garage Space NO SUBWAY
I LOVE NYC

Do you agree with my list!! Would you like to add anything?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. judithdandan says:

    I would like to live in a convenient place with good infrastructure and wellness.

    1. lonelyfatbeard says:

      yes, those are very necessary and are available in cities and towns… its the vibe that matters

  2. reemkulaib says:

    In the future I would like to live in small suburb near to a big modern city.

    1. lonelyfatbeard says:

      That describes Jersey City

Leave a Reply

