One of Those Days!

Have you ever experienced one of those days that you feel like you don’t want to go out! or not in the mood to talk to anyone! or just you feel you are tired of everything?

Sometimes dealing with the life pressure that we face everyday is easy. We handle it and move on to the next day to face another thing. Emotions come in the middle and make it so hard on us to handle what’s going on. But one day you may just break down!!

This is what happened to me!! So SAD & MAD of everything without a specific reason. According to  Dr. Melaine Greenbreg many reasons could make you sad such as the weather, lack of vitamin C, the hormones & much more. I really don’t know if one these reasons is the problem maybe missing home is one of them but no this is not it!

Honestly I am sharing this because I felt that I want to express what I am feeling. I know there is many things I can do to feel better jogging would help, going out, talking to someone or crying. Unfortunately, tried them all nothing helped. I guess it just not my day or week!!

11 Comments Add yours

  1. judithdandan says:

    It is common for us. Sometimes I also have the same feeling as yours. Physically healthy is so important for our emotion. Try to do something new and different may help you feel better.

    1. ghadeeralsh4 says:

      I think you are right I need something new!

  2. hajerotb says:

    yeah, I understand what you’re feeling .Just remember that we have a few days left for this semester, then you’re gonna be with your family:)

    1. ghadeeralsh4 says:

      I know and I am so excited !!

  3. rabi80 says:

    It happens a lot for unknown reason, time will help pass the sadness don’t worry!!

    1. ghadeeralsh4 says:

      I am so much better now!! Thank you.

  4. maysarjabr says:

    I always feel like this 😦

    1. ghadeeralsh4 says:

      We should something crazy!

  5. jodyleylax says:

    Girl!!I had the same week! I was practically a walking zombie, I blame the weather, I need the sun and when it’s not out I’m a lousy version of myself so hang in there, the sun will come out tomorrow 🙂

    1. ghadeeralsh4 says:

      Don’t worry I am better now and I guess it’s the sun:p

  6. kimberlyo1 says:

    Aww sorry girl. I hope everything is all sweet now. I get that sometimes I tend to talk a walk outside for fresh air to feel better.

Leave a Reply

