The View Program

It was so nice experience to attend  The View Show at ABC channel as an audience in the studio.

I used to watch this live talk show because they talk about different topics. The studio is so amazing. The lighting, decor, the cameras..everything. The team for the program ia so profficinal. When we went inside the studio there was a man who wrks there his function is to make the audience excited and ready to start the program. He gives the audience a sign when they clap. Also, most of the time when the show start all the audience are enjoying the show except Myser “my friend” and me. We were looking how they move the camera around and who the camers devided around the location.

 

All of that give me a good view if I want to work in a TV station. I worked in a TV station before I come to NYIT , but the program I worked on and the channel is local. I worked as preparation programmer that also gives me a good experiance , but I prefer to see other programs to expand my knowledge.  As I said in my previous blog  the person have to find time to work on your dream. Because one of my dreams is to work in a famous TV station, so right now I am taking the advantage of being here in NYC and studying my master degree to learn more about TV programs.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. maysarjabr says:

    It was amazing time for me because it is my first time to be a part of audience. However, I understand every thing on TV and how they have to do all staff before the program

    1. reemkulaib says:

      YES this experience give us some background info about live shows.

  2. jodyleylax says:

    The taping of a tv show is usually a great experience and it’s great research for you because of what you eventually want to do in life.

    1. reemkulaib says:

      Yeah it was so helpful.

  3. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    Ohhh that was really interesting I really would like to see one of these live shows. and yes these kinds of experiences guide you somehow.

    1. reemkulaib says:

      You have to go to one of them is an amazing experience.

  4. noufabdulla says:

    yes I remembered when you and Myasar told me that, you saw Salma Hayek ❤ , I like her so much and I like her face, she is really pretty. I want to attend that program 😦

    1. reemkulaib says:

      Salma Hayek is so pretty on person I love her movies .

Leave a Reply

