How Far Could You Go !!

https://unsplash.com/search/photos/road?photo=ntRqclmV1aY

I strongly believe that everyone has the power to achieve its dreams. All of us deserve to see the dreams come true.
Every one in this earth has ambitions. Some times we do not know how to express them, but the main thig is to have them in our soul and work hard to achieve them. In my opnion, the beginning is the hardiest part to accomplish any goal. Because in some cases the beginning determine if you will keep going to achieve your dream or to give up. There are some tips can help to make your dreams possible .

1- Be away from negative people or people who come to your way.
2- Determine your dream.
3- Change the dream to passion.
4- Write a plan.
5- Find time to work on your goal.

These are some steps I found it so important to reach any goal. What about you what the most important step for you?

13 Comments Add yours

  1. rabi80 says:

    I think there are no limits in life, get rid of negativity and work hard on your goals nothing will stop you!!

    1. reemkulaib says:

      Exactly

  2. jodyleylax says:

    Your first step I believe is the most important step. When we surround ourselves with negativity we slowly kill our spirit that drives our dreams.

    1. reemkulaib says:

      I agree with you. Some people negative people effect on them so quickly.

  3. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    for me I think I am following what you are saying except the the time part:p

    1. reemkulaib says:

      The time part is the most important one.

  4. kimberlyo1 says:

    It’s always important to determine your dream and get rid of negative people who come in your way. Thanks for your tips, I’d always keep them in mind.

    1. reemkulaib says:

      I am glad because that motivate you to work on your dreams.

  5. noufabdulla says:

    I think everyone has his or her type, so for me If I keep my dream in my mind, I will achieve it ❤

    1. reemkulaib says:

      That awesome, so you alwayes remember them.

  6. hajerotb says:

    Interesting!
    All the 5 steps are important, but I think Change the dream to passion is the most important one because passion makes the dream comes true.

    1. reemkulaib says:

      For sure, and I hope all your dreams come true.

Leave a Reply

