Furious 8

   

Yesterday evening we decided to watch the movie then we chose The Fast and Furious. It was the last one for this movie 8 and we really enjoyed to watch that movie. This part is about after Dom and Litti spend their honeymoon and Bryan and Mia retire from their job, a young lady whose name is Cipher tries to entice Dom into the crime by holding his son and his ex-girlfriend which means betraying his friends and his girlfriend from the team, putting the team that he was on it in a hard situation. Even that, their friends did not believe that Dom was cheating on them, so If you do not yet watch the trailer just click here.

The movie is directed by F. Gary Gray. Moreover, the movie was filmed in many countries such as, Iceland, Cuba, USA and Germany. The stars on this movie are Vin Diesel, Jason Statham, Dwayne Johnson and Charlize Theron at the first time. The movie came on April 14, 2017 and people rated 8/10 until now, which means it is really interesting movie.

The best thing that is mentioned in the movie by Van Diesel who takes Dom’s character, they remember their friend Paul Walker and he gives his son the name of Paul Walker in the movie, so that show us friendship is really a strong relationship and they will not forget him.

What about you, did u watch the movie?

15 Comments Add yours

  1. rabi80 says:

    And you just ruined the movie for people who wanted to watch it, didn’t you? LOL

    1. lonelyfatbeard says:

      I know.. please warn with Spoiler Alert

    2. noufabdulla says:

      hahahaha I’m so sorry, I should write a blog and I chose to write about Furious 8
      because I liked it so much ❤ , however there are many details I didn't mention it, but if u want I can write it now 😛

  2. lonelyfatbeard says:

    Yes.. i did watch the movie .. luckily before reading your blog. The movie has great action like all its previous parts.

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Loooooool
      ok good u read my blog after you watched it hahahah

  3. jodyleylax says:

    I did not watch this movie yet and you might have just spoiled that for me! I still need to watch 7!!

    1. noufabdulla says:

      hhhhh I’m sorry jody, I didn’t write to much about it; you can watch it and u will see many parts that I didn’t mention it 😛

  4. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    I will tell you all about it when I see you again!! I love the songggg and it remind me of my best friend..

  5. noufabdulla says:

    Yes me too Ghado, It reminds me of many people that they were in my life ❤

  6. hajerotb says:

    I haven’t seen the movie yet, will talk about it after I get the chance to watch it.

    1. noufabdulla says:

      You should watch it hajer, you will enjoy, and I’m waiting.

  7. ineskrb says:

    I Love Fast and Furious ! I think I will watch all the movies before to watch this one !

    1. noufabdulla says:

      who doesn’t like to watch Fast and Furious!! many people were waiting for this movie ❤

  8. reemkulaib says:

    I enjoyed watching the movie with you. I like the action in this movie.

    1. noufabdulla says:

      We will watch the next one together ^_^ ❤

Leave a Reply

