HBD <3

After an hour, It will be my birthday which is the first birthday in New York. I don’t know If I can write about it. I don’t know If I can make wishes before 12:00 A.m.
I have celebrated my birthday for two times and all of them were when I was in LA, but this one I will celebrate it in New York.
In addition, I received three messages from my family, one of them from my dad; he said Happy birthday to my oldest daughter, I hope your dreams come true and I will stay beside you to achieve what you are looking for.
Another message was from my mother; she said Happy birthday my lovely girl; I wish you were here with us to celebrate your birthday as always with your favorite cake and I hope your dream come true, Love you my girl.
Another message from my brother he said happy birthday to you and I hope your favorite team gets the AFC Champions League because he knows his sister; she is so crazy about that team.
I got all of these from my family and I miss them already, so what about you,                                  what will you say to me? ^_^

12 Comments Add yours

  1. rabi80 says:

    Happy Belated Birthday, hope you had fun to the fullest.

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Thank u Rabi, I had so much fun

  2. ineskrb says:

    Happy Birthday ! Sorry for the delay ! 🙂

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Thank u sweety, that’s ok ❤

  3. kimberlyo1 says:

    Happy Birthday in arrears darling. I hope you had a fun time 🙂

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Thank you so much Kim, I had a fun time ❤ ^^

  4. jodyleylax says:

    Awww happy birthday!!! I hope your spending it in NY is as great as spending it at home, I hope you live to see many, many more!

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Thank you so much Jody, I spent my birthday with Myasar and Reem and we enjoyed that day ❤

  5. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    I really wished that I was there!! But I will make it up for you<3

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Thank u Ghadeer, next time Enshallah ❤ ❤

  6. reemkulaib says:

    Happy Birthday It was an amazing day.

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Thanks for coming Reem, Ya It was ❤

Leave a Reply

