The Chance Help you!

“No matter how good you think you are as a leader, my goodness, the people around you will have all kinds of ideas for how you can get better. So for me, the most fundamental thing about leadership is to have the humility to continue to get feedback and to try to get better – because your job is to try to help everybody else get better”. Jim Yong Kim

This semester I received an invitation card that let me know I nominated from NYIT to the National Society of Leadership and Success. It is a great chance of step to achieve my goal in the future. It will make my dream near to me because this opportunity will give me more skills that I need to get what I want. I set my heart on to be the first Saudi women that get minister position in the Media and Culture Ministry.
This organization gives their members many training courses to manage and organize your next step to get your dream and goal. I know all of us get this invitation some of us do not like to attend because it requires paying a small fee, but In my opinion, this fee will help you to develop your resume. I recommend all my classmate to register for it and do not lose it.
Yesterday, I went to the first leadership training it to help me to get a relationship with others NYIT leaders, share our idea, get a power, learn how to draw the future plan and who to breaking barriers and obstacles. I promise myself to improve my skills either if there will be a big obstacle.

Do you want to be a leader on one day?

6 Comments Add yours

  1. noufabdulla says:

    I’m working on my skills to improve it, because that need a lot of skills

    1. maysarjabr says:

      Sound good I you need to attend the best leadership class to work on your skills.

  2. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

    It’s such a hard thing to be a leader.;)
    I believe you will make your dream one day, you already made the first step.
    By the way, if you know any organization please let me know about it 😁

    1. maysarjabr says:

      Thanks Mohammed. Yeah I share with you the one of organization in the article https://www.societyleadership.org/

  3. hajerotb says:

    Being leader needs patient, and hard word. I believe that you have the leader’s specification.

  4. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    Yes I want to be a leader one day:p but it really needs hard working.

Leave a Reply

