WHICH KIND OF FRIEND ARE YOU?

on

A lot of people say the family is your blood links, but your friends are the family that you had chosen. Scientific studies show that good relations make your life easier and more successful. Be loved is the most powerful factor to be happy. The question is to know what kind of friend I am or Which friend I have around me? It exists several categories of friends: an acquaintance, a friend, a good friend and the last one a best friend.

The first level of a friendly relationship is an acquaintance. He is someone you know. You have already had a conversation with, but it is not personal. You always say hello when you see her to be polite but you don’t stay with her to talk a lot. In general, you don’t share the same vision of the world. You see acquaintance sometimes. Such as you don’t really know her and she doesn’t know you, you don’t trust her and it is the same for her. They don’t know your life.

The second level is a friend. A friend is someone with whom you can make some parties, but is not yet someone with whom you can talk about private things. We don’t have the same circle of friends. For example, a friend has his own group of good friend, I have mine and we can all be together at the same party. I can see them twice per month, that depends on our plans, activities. An acquaintance doesn’t know the details of my life, but they know lots of people of my entourage.

Another level is a good friend. You are always with your good friends and hang out with them. They can sleep at home as much as they want. If you go to a party, you will prepare together. For example, they know very well your parents and your life in details. A good friend is someone with whom you share everything. They know all your ex and your claimants, your projects and your past. You try to see or text them every day. They miss you when they leave, It is like losing your legs.

The last level is the best friend. It is the grail of a relationship. You can’t have more than two best friends. It is a very symbolic and unique relation. Your best friend is not anymore your friend, but becomes a member of your family. Sometimes, you become only one person because you share so many things so you start to think in the same way. For example, when you are young, your only dream is to live with your best friend. In general, your best friend shares your life for the eternity. More your friendship is long, more it is sustainable.

To conclude, there are different levels of friendship that depends on a plenty thing. The trust, the communication and the frequency can be points for evaluate your relationship. Some relationships are obvious. An acquaintance can be your best friend in one day. In my opinion, the best way to keep or to find a friend is to stay open to all opportunities.

15 Comments Add yours

  1. jodyleylax says:

    I know people who has more than two best friends, I think the level of friendship goes by how willing you are at letting people in your life.

    1. ineskrb says:

      Yes, of course 🙂

  2. judithdandan says:

    The friendship is very important and can be developed in your own circle. Best friend probably just one in your whole life.

    1. ineskrb says:

      Yes, for me the friendship is soo important. You don’t exist without them

  3. hajerotb says:

    We may have a lot of friend, but not all of them our best ones. I think with time we get older our friend circle become smaller.

    1. ineskrb says:

      Only the good ones stay 🙂

  4. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    I loved your topic and the picture looks amazing<3 and after what I read I think I have more than 2 best friends matter fact I have 4 I don't know if this could work:p

    1. ineskrb says:

      Thank you for the picture ! You are so nice ! Of course that could be work if you want to ! Everything is a matter of will 🙂

  5. maysarjabr says:

    My friends always have the best value in my life

    1. ineskrb says:

      Same !

  6. noufabdulla says:

    Friendship doesn’t have level, some of them have one and others have more. I have one and I miss her so much ❤

    1. ineskrb says:

      They miss me too ! ❤

  7. kimberlyo1 says:

    This was an interesting analysis on friendship. I miss my best friend, it sucks being so far from her. She’s in back in Nigeria at the moment.

    1. ineskrb says:

      Thank you ! Best friend is like your sister, you can live without her 🙂

  8. reemkulaib says:

    I like the pic <3. I have many friends in my life but I have three closest friends.

Leave a Reply

