Beauty & The Beast

Last week I watched a movie that is called Beauty and the Beast. I really surprised about this kind of movies which are from Disney World. I think this kind of movies just for children, but when I watched at first time, I really like it. Moreover, I think Disney’s movies more interesting than other kind of movies. It directed by Bill Condon and It is fantasy and romance. The cast includes Emma Watson “Belle”, Dan Stevens ” Beast”, Luke Evans “Gaston”, Josh Gad “LeFou”.

The movie is a fictional and fairy tale. Beauty and the beast is about a beautiful girl who’s name is Belle. Belle meets the monster who grabbed her father and later she decides to sacrifice herself for her father. Then, she is trying to adapt in her new life with the beast and whose living with him. After that, the beast falls in love with Belle and he turns to human and he asks her for marriage. The movie is so amazing and I recommend it to all of you. If you do not watch yet, take a look at the trailer and go watch it.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. reemkulaib says:

    I like watch Disney movies. They are so entertainment. I think I am going to watch this movie next weekend.

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Yesss, I recommended to watch this movie and It was really amazing, u should watch it.

  2. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    Ahhhhh I really want to see it. I’ve been waiting for it. Reem this week we have to see it!!

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Ya you should go this week because they will change it next week and you will not watch it:(

  3. jodyleylax says:

    The movie was amazing, seeing one of my favorite cartoons as a child brought to life left me in awe but I personally hate Disney, they made all the great stories have a “happy ending” I rather the Grimm Brothers version, all guts and gore 🙂

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Lol me too, I don’t like Disney’s movies, but believe me you will change your mind after you watch it.

  4. hajerotb says:

    I have not seen the movie yet. I should watch with my daughter, she loves Disney movies.

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Yes she will love it so much

  5. kimberlyo1 says:

    I heard this was a really good movie. I don’t know why but I’m kind of over Disney always remaking old fairytale cartoons. It would be nice if they came up with new ideas on fairytales so our kids get to watching something different.

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Kim, you have to watch it. It is really good

Leave a Reply

