Makers of hope

Maysar !

“You have been nominated by a friend to participate in the Hope makers Initiative”

Last week I received 6 emails from (Hope makers Initiative’s website) I know it, but I never thought there are people think about me to participate this kind of initiative. However, I’m surprised because I have never been nominated before. Now, I just completed the registration form of the initiative. It is my honor to nominate from people I know them and others.

Makers of hope, it is one of Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Global Initiatives. The main objective of this initiative is to highlight the flashes of hope in our Arab world, in which men and women of all ages have worked with a spirit and a heart dedicated to serving their communities and their homeland. This initiative will recognize these workers by supporting them financially and morally and highlighting their active role in society in order to continue their rewarding journey that contributes to building a prosperous and progressive society in various fields such as health, education, youth work, volunteering and the new media. The Initiative Awards are AED 1 million for the first position.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. reemkulaib says:

    Congrats Myser I’m so happy for you. You are a successful person and hard worker, so you deserve to be nominate. I’m so proud of you ❤️.

  2. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    Congratulations Maysar.. Hope everything works perfectly with this.

  3. jodyleylax says:

    Congratulations Maysar! You will do great!

  4. kimberlyo1 says:

    Congratulations. I’m sure you are going to be amazing. It’s always nice when people remember you for a good cause.

Leave a Reply

