Winter Is Coming! Game Of Thrones!

After waiting for so long, HBO has finally released its first season 7 teaser and premiere date for Game of Thrones. This is one of my most favorite show. It is an American fantasy series created by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss.  I have been watching it since it started on HBO in the US on April 17, 2011. HBO has done a good amount of PR for Game of Thrones season 7 of late. They have released a poster, two “In Production teaser“, and their trailer which you can see below. The season 7 premiere date is July 16, 2017.

I am just waiting for the next few months to pass by so I can finally watch it. I’m also sad to hear that the final season is only going to have 6 episodes. Like are you kidding me.  We have to wait this long for only 6 episodes!. Twitter has been going crazy as soon as the poster and premiere date was released. Loads of celebrities and people have been tweeting about it.  It was also trending on twitter and all over social media when it was released. There has been news that Ed Sheeran will appear in season 7 of the show. What did you guys think of the first teaser trailer for Game of Thrones season 7?

9 Comments Add yours

  1. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    Everyone is watching it except me:p!! I don’t know when I will start watching it!!

    1. kimberlyo1 says:

      What! Why? You should get into it.

    2. reemkulaib says:

      Ghadeer believe me if you start watching this series you can’t stop until you finish the all episode is so so exiting and has many unexpected calamities.

  2. noufabdulla says:

    Everyone I know, he or she speaks about Game of Thrones.
    I don not why I did not like this series, I wish i could watch it. I like the vampire diaries more.

    1. kimberlyo1 says:

      I LOVE Vampire Diaries also, but Game of thrones I think is like much better. The videography and makeup that is used on the show is more advanced.

  3. jodyleylax says:

    Since I still haven’t finished season 6, I am not watching the trailer until I do but I am really excited that a new season is coming soon! Only 6 episodes is going to suck though.

    1. kimberlyo1 says:

      Yea you still have a good amount of time. Maybe you should watch Season 6 closer to the air date, so you don’t forget what happened.

  4. reemkulaib says:

    I remember the first time I watched Game of Thrones I just decided to watch it because my sisters and everybody around me talked about it, so I watched the first season. I just watched the first two episodes.I did not understand anything , so I gave up. Then, when season 6 started I gave it a chance. I started to watch it. At that time everyone around me watching season 6 and talking about it , except me I was in season 2. I was so eager to don’t let anyone spoil it for me, but my cousin told me something very important happend in seasion 6. I felt so angery, but I continue watching it untill I finished the all seasons. Now I am waiting for season 7, but I feel like I forgot many details.

  5. hajerotb says:

    Ghadeer, Do not worry you are not the only who haven’t seen this series, I haven’t too 🙂
    I may start watching it soon.

Leave a Reply

