The Day I Will Never Forget

Yesterday was the Saudi Club Opening Celebration at NYIT, we really enjoyed with others. The event began with words from Quran then the host said welcome to everyone. After that, It came the time for Myaser and her speech; she was great and confident when she said her speech.

Everyone has a fear of something and she had that fear, but she passed it and did it yesterday. Although, she was worried for a week before the event, but with practicing everyday nothing is impossible.

Moreover, her team was a wonderful team; they helped her in every steps and stayed with her when she needs advise from others and she accepted all of that with pressures and and all of that happened in a short time. the teamwork achieve the goals and shorten the time and develop skills.

In sum, There is many lessons I have learned it yesterday. First, do not afraid of something that is helped you to improve yourself. Second, always work with a team, the team work is really helpful. another thing that I learned, do not underestimate yourself because no one is perfect; we have to learn and study and do some volunteer work to get experience and be professional in our majors.

There is thing I want to say it, I’m really proud of my friend and she inspired me to be like her in one day, we all here with you and we support you.

To who came yesterday, how did you see it? did you enjoy?

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Maysar Jabr says:

    “I’m really proud of my friend and she inspired me to be like her in one day” you will be better than me and I will support you as a lot of people support me. I really like to help others to be great in their life and society they live in. Thanks Nofa for everything you did it for me in the past and I will thank you now and in future

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Oh Mes you don’t need to say that, I know you very well. ❤
      Thank u for everything.

  2. rabi80 says:

    success starts from here with supporting each other, it was a tremendous and a successful event.thank you

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Ya Rabi I agree with you and we really need your supporting guys.
      thank you for coming.

  3. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    You did a great job as well Noof:D I am pretty sure we will have a lot to do in the future 🙂

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Thanks Ghadeer, you are a wonderful friend,
      We will have alot to do as you said. I’m really proud to be your friend

  4. kimberlyo1 says:

    I saw so many pictures from Ghadeer’s page. It looked like it was a success. Congrats

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Thank you Kim, next time you should come.

  5. jodyleylax says:

    Fear is the killer of adventure and knowledge, never be scared to do anything, it’s a great way to live, we should all strive to be fearless.

    1. noufabdulla says:

      I like your words Joudy, I think every one has a fear of something, but in this situation I agree with you.
      We have to fight to get what we want ❤

  6. reemkulaib says:

    I believe you support her too and practice with her, and she is brave enough to did it . I really glad for your successful event .

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Don’t forget next time you have to come Reema

Leave a Reply

