TOP 10: THE TV SERIES THAT ROCKED MY CHILDHOOD

on

Long live to the United States with this 100% American Top!
10) 7TH HEAVEN

9) NEWPORT BEACH

8) DAWSON

7) ONE TREE HILL

6) SUMMERLAND

5) SMALLVILLE

4) VERONICA MARS

3) CHARMED

2) BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER

1) GOSSIP GIRL

“XOXO GOSSIP GIRL”

THE BONUS: THE SIMPSONS, because nobody can’t leave without them 🙂

PS : It makes me want to re watch all its series!!!

AND WHAT ABOUT YOU, WHAT ARE YOUR CHILD SERIES?

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. judithdandan says:

    When I was a little girl, I pretty like animation. In China, the most popular animation in the early year of new century is Journey to the West,which is adapted from one of four best Chinese traditional novel. I also remember some fairy tales I got from television shows such as : Liao Zhai Zhi Yi and The Legend Of White Snake.

  2. Maysar Jabr says:

    Oh, you give me a time to remember the best tv series

  3. lonelyfatbeard says:

    SIMPSONS, that is the only one i can relate to from your list. :p 🙂

  4. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    number 3 was my favorite(Charmed) I remember I was 10 years old and I had to see it everyday:p

  5. kimberlyo1 says:

    OMG. Gossip Girl was my all time favorite. I even watched the whole show from beginning to end like 3 times. I also liked Charmed and Smallville.

  6. jodyleylax says:

    Charmed for sure!! I’ll watch that a million times and never get tired of it.

  7. reemkulaib says:

    number 8,3 and 2 are my favorite. You bring a lot of old memories.

Leave a Reply

