6 Easy Ways Make People Smile

As we are constantly worried about our own problems ,family, work, or even other life problems. In all of that busy life, smiling still necessary thing to improve our mood. It is so easy to smile , and what more awesome than make other people smile and made their  day?   There are many ways  to make people smile and does not take that much time. I choose six ways It is so easy to do.

1-Say a Small Joke:
Its one of the fastest and easiest way to make people’s pain relief. I know  a friend who has problems affect her life at that time she was always  going to comedy club just to hear jokes because that makes her feel better and forget her problems temporary. This easy way, will certainly make others feel better.

2-Give a Motivation Compliment:
Sometimes people say fake compliments , but try to be honest with your emotions and say a something true and transparent compliments. That make any person feels self esteem , more confident and give some motivation to achieve more.

3- Call a Friend:
In this case I mean  a friend you did not see for long time ago. If you are planning to spend some time with a friend , did not see it for a long time. Be the first one who take a step toward and call and ask about him or her that will make your friend smile.

4- ‫Give the  Love One  a Rose or Chocolate ‬:
‫Those small things make your mom, siblings, wife, husband and friends   smile. Especially when you know their favorite kinds of chocolate or roses  ‬.

5-‫Tell Someone you are Proud of Him‬:
This word is usually considered a compliment, but in fact it has a deep meaning. It gives support in a lot of cases, and say to someone that you proud of him, you can draw a real smile on his  face‬.

6-‫Hand Made Gifts ‬
‫In my opinion, hand made gifts show to other they are especial to you, because you make an effort by making the gift.  Even though, if the gift was simple but that will mean a lot to the person you give hem or her the gift. Here you can take some ideas about homemade gifts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvnSNdU6V3M&t=43s.

Making small effort can share love  and smile to other  people faces. what about you I want you to share with me your favorite way to make you smile.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. kimberlyo1 says:

    Your blog post made me smile. I like seeing people smile it puts me in such a good mood.

    1. reemkulaib says:

      I am glad that you smiled this is the goal of this blog. Seeing people smile always changed my mood to better.

  2. maysarjabr says:

    Give a Motivation Compliment is the best one on my opinion

    1. reemkulaib says:

      so that means I will start to say real motivation compliments to you

  3. jodyleylax says:

    I help people, this might sound a bit selfish but it makes me smile also to see their reaction and their appreciation, I love seeing people happy so if I can help them in anyway, I will.

    1. reemkulaib says:

      Yah I strongly agree with you helping people is an amazing thing to do.

  4. noufabdulla says:

    There are three of them I agree with you about it such as, call a friend, ‫give the love one rose or chocolate, tell someone you’re proud of him. I really enjoy that when someone says I’m proud of you.

    1. reemkulaib says:

      I know even me when someone tell me he or she proud of me that motivate me to keep going and achive more.

  5. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    loved it<3 I always try to each one of them.

    1. reemkulaib says:

      I am glad that you love those ways and the awesome thing that you are doing them. I am so happy to motivate you to make people around you smile.

Leave a Reply

