The love Drug

Do you believe a piece of chocolate can make you happy? I strongly believe that. My mood will be bad, nervous and depression. It is like drugs for me. The first think I always look when I go to a supermarket. Sometimes, my feed in a day is chocolate.

What do I need to do with chocolate? Everything, it turns out. Eating chocolate discharges a few neurotransmitters that effectively affect human emotions. One of these is phenylethylamine, which causes sharpness and a level of energy enlivens the beat rate and makes you glad. Phenylethylamine is now and then called “the affection meditate” on the grounds that it stimulates emotions like those that happen when one is enamored. Another neurotransmitter, serotonin, is an inclination lifter, also. One compound that causes the arrival of serotonin into the mind is tryptophan, found in and sit tight for it! chocolate.

Enjoy the reason to eat chocolate
Why does chocolate make us happy?

12 Comments Add yours

  1. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    OMG!! now I know who exactly will share the love of chocolate with me, I am so addicted to chocolate. My only problem on the diet is being away from it and let me tell you this: THERE ARE A LOT OF Chocolate places around NY and they are super unique I have a list and I can share it with you:P

    1. maysarjabr says:

      Please let us make plan to eat chocolate

  2. judithdandan says:

    That is way some couple always regarding chocolate as the best love gift for each other. Chocolate indeed has some magic to make us happy and get addicted.

    1. maysarjabr says:

      I love it so much I’m strong when I eat it

  3. jodyleylax says:

    CHOCOLATE!! It definitely makes me happy and all cozy inside especially if it’s a very rich chocolate and not something cheap with nuts in it to spoil the taste.

    1. Maysar Jabr says:

      Me too I like it with nuts

      1. jodyleylax says:

        Nope! Nuts do not belong in chocolate!

  4. noufabdulla says:

    I know that how much you like chocolate, you have to try the dark chocolate is more healthier than what you love more.

    1. maysarjabr says:

      I’m not looking for my health as I look to be happy. IF you are HAPPY everything in your body will be good 🙂

  5. ineskrb says:

    Someone talked about chocolate ??? I love it so much, I don’t know if you’ve seen the movie “Charly and the chocolate factory” but I’m a bit like the character of Augustus Gloop !! 🙂

  6. reemkulaib says:

    I don’t like chocolate that much. I like chocolate more with fruit like strowberry or cherry. Anyway I agree with you chocolate help to relax and feel better.

  7. hajerotb says:

    When it comes to my weakness, absolutely they are chocolate and coffee. They both give me energy and happiness.

Leave a Reply

