Benefits of Listening to Music

There is a quote, It says “Music is a safe kind of high”. In my opinion, I agree with Jimi Hendrix who wrote the quote because music helps us in many things Such as, when we are not in a good mood or sad, we can listen to the music and feel great. It is such a medicine for us. Moreover, Music helps me when I’m studying, I know many individuals will say I could not focus between Studying and listening to music, but I can not study without listening to music; It helps me to remember many points. Furthermore, you can listen to the music while you workout on the gym, you will not feel tired or Exhaustion. Music helps you when you want to learn a new language, you can listen to the music and will know the meaning of words and how you pronounce it. Listen to the music make you happier and feel comfortable. Also, when you need to sleep, music helps you to sleep quickly, you just need to 45 minutes to be in your dream, So Do you think there are benefits for listening to music?

22 Comments Add yours

  1. jodyleylax says:

    I find this insane that we wrote very similar posts this week, mine was written on Thursday but I chose to post on Sunday because that’s when everyone seem to come online, but this is amazing. There are definitely benefits to listening to music, it really does a number on your emotions, Don’t you just love it?

    1. noufabdulla says:

      I really like to listen to the music all the time; It makes me feel great.
      What about you, how often do you listen to music?

      1. jodyleylax says:

        I’m constantly listening to music, whether it’s my own or others that I love. There’s always a song playing in my head!

  2. noufabdulla says:

    Your own!
    That’s mean your playing music, right?

    1. jodyleylax says:

      Well I’m learning the guitar very slowly but I do sing.

      1. noufabdulla says:

        That’s amazing Jody , we should listen to some music from you with your guitar

      2. jodyleylax says:

        One day 🙂

  3. noufabdulla says:

    How did you learn it?
    Watching Videos or by Practicing!

    1. jodyleylax says:

      watching youtube videos and reading guitar books, I’m still learning though

      1. noufabdulla says:

        That’s great, I hope you can play well with the guitar

      2. jodyleylax says:

        lol I wouldn’t use the word great, but I’m working on it lol

      3. noufabdulla says:

        Lol That’s Ok

  4. maysarjabr says:

    I agree with you and I like some of my friend to share with me their favorite music to remind me

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Ya that’s cool when someone is sharing his or her favorite music with you.

      1. maysarjabr says:

        Yeah, and before some days I asked one to do it and he disagree for your points 😦

  5. noufabdulla says:

    Oh really, You should tell me who is she or he! Looool
    And It’s OK I’ll give you one 🙂

  6. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    Music is my best friend at the gym always motivate me to go harder..

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Yup me too, we need the music at the gym 🙂

  7. reemkulaib says:

    I saw a vedio on YouTube is so funny about group of friends they were doing the same thing with music and with out music like they were working out without music then with music and in another scene they were driving without listening to music and then with music is so funny When I read your blog I just remembered that video

    1. noufabdulla says:

      Looooool music sometimes is funny

  8. hajerotb says:

    I agree with you Nouf. For me, music always my friend, and the most of the time I listen to music when I am on the metro.

    1. noufabdulla says:

      We should sharing some music ❤

Leave a Reply

