Free Birthday Gift

Have you ever tried to collect your birthday gift? There are many difference way to get a birthday gift in the USA. One of the unknown ways for some Saudi people who study in ojmcks0American is to get a birthday gift from some stories, that they can get. They do not know about it because it is not common there. I was suppressed when I informed from my friend in her birthday. After that, I explored which stories I could get that on my big day, but I found there is a step I should do it before my birthday. The step was required me to sign up at least seven days before. I got busy to sign up for all stores I love such as Godiva, Pink berry, Starbucks, IHope, PF chang’s restaurant and etc. Finally, I did it and I wait my BIRTHDAY. On this day, I received an email from many stories they remained me to get my gift from them, so I went to each story. I appreciated the free stuff as it came in on of my special day.

Here is a guide could help you to get a gift for your birthday.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. hajerotb says:

    I love gifts, I will sign up to get it next year.
    Thanks Maysar for letting me know:)

    1. maysarjabr says:

      do it for your daughter she will love that

  2. noufabdulla says:

    Thanx Mes, I’ll get it 2

    1. maysarjabr says:

      i think you are shy, if you need help let me know I will collect it with you and take to my home…. Loool

  3. jodyleylax says:

    Ha! That’s a nice system hack! I didn’t know stores give out free products for you special day! I shall try this! Thanks for the tip.

    1. maysarjabr says:

      Enjoy it and share this links with others

      1. jodyleylax says:

        I certainly will! Thank you

      2. maysarjabr says:

        You, are welcome and please take me with you in your birthday lool

      3. jodyleylax says:

        It’s all the way in December but I will share 🙂

  4. ghadeeralsh4 says:

    That’s cool I will be going out all day long for my next Birthday:D

    1. maysarjabr says:

      Sound good, and make a list do not forget it.

  5. reemkulaib says:

    The only store every birthday I go to to pick up my gift is Sephora. I like their mini products.

Leave a Reply

