time fly like a bird

Today, I want to share a poem to you guys, I read it before I came here. Although this semester is over, we will have the next term.  If this is your last term, don’t be sad. We will see you again in the future……

 

If I could fly like a bird

I would fly so very high.
I would soar through the sky
Leaving all my worries behind.

If I could fly like a bird
My face would touch the the clouds
While my feathers hit the ground
As the wind cools me down.

If i could fly like a bird
Time would slow me down
Giving me time to enjoy the peace
that surronds all around.

If i could fly like a bird
Swift as a light
I know for a fact
I would love this graceful flight.”

—-by Javon Evans

The author is not famous, but this poem can give me a lot of imagination. life is a journey of time. so, we will make our life as wonderful as possible.

Leave a Reply

