Ramen Flavor Contest!

This is the last blog,i want to return to my favorite food-ramen. I want to compare some Asian noodle like Japanese ramen, Malaysian Mee and Chinese ramen.

First, I want to compare Totto Raman near our school and YiLan Raman which is very famous in Japan.

I went to there two restaurant because their fame. But if i have five stars,i would give Totto Ramen(鳥人拉面) 3 star,and YiLan (一蘭拉面)4 star. I give Totto 3 star is because that the quantity is not enough for me not to mention a man,and the ramen has almost no flavor.I mark 4 star to YiLan is because the same point and the flavor is not as good as that restaurant in Japan.

The philippines’s fast food”Jollibee”,which is very famous in Philippine like Mcdonalds in U.S..I ordered one kind of rice noodle.It was looks so delicious,but actually……. I could not accept the flavor of the sauce.So 2 star.

Malaysia’s Prawn Mee. 4 star.I like the Prawn Mee although it was not spicy at all. I like all kinds of spicy food.It tasted very good.

This two ramen looks almost the same,but the flavors are totally different.

The Chinese traditional beef noodle-3,5 star. I give the beef noodle just 3.5 star is because that all the ingredients are just ok, nothing new for me.

Chong Qing Xiao Mee,4.9 star,it is spicy,even though not very healthy,but i strongly recommend it to you.Haha,left 0.1 point to improve.

 

That is my ranking list above of the ramen,what kind of food do you like? Glad to see your sharing.

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. mengyangmoomoo says:

    They all seem great! But Noodles with Bean Paste is my favorite noodles.

    1. Yaru says:

      Haha,yes, i like paste too.

  2. Wennie says:

    Lollll, I love ramen so much, I thought Totto is good enough for me!!I decided to go to Yiruan after our final!The Chongqing one in flushing also so good. Sometimes we can go to eat ramen together.😚

  3. qzhang16 says:

    It looks delicious,ha ha, I like hand-making noodles better

  4. breeze_lipigarn says:

    OMG! I love ramen

Leave a Reply

