Which kind of music do you like?

I am crazy about music. I guess, no matter who you are, that you must have your own favorite list of music. music has a kind of magic power to lead people emotion. I willing to share some music of strong temple with my friends when I am feeling happy. Music can amplify the feeling of happy. I also like to hear some peaceful music when I feel sad or unhappy. You must have your own the best favorite music star, right?  I enjoy in PuShu’s music, he is such a music star maintaining low profile. He is not a fulfill  singer, but it is almost classic when he offerings a new song. I do not say that every his songs are my favorite, but I like most of his songs. I willing to past some MV of him as follow, I strongly recommend you to watch them. <Baby , До свидания>,<The Ordinary Road>,<Arrogant colonel><Flowers>.

Mostly, I would focus on how about the song is more than who makes the song. So, I don’t hear a song because the song maker is a celebrity. Because I am not an un-brain fans. I can deliver and find more beautiful melody.  Even though the singer is not a well-known to people, I willing prefer to enjoy them. I love music is depending on and following my heart. Let’s go on with the music as follow.

1.Photograph – Ed Sheeran 

2.We Can’t Stop – Miley Cyrus

3.Closer – The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey   & The Chainsmokers – Closer (Lyric) ft. Halsey

4.OneRepublic – Let’s Hurt Tonight 

5.Timbaland – Apologize ft. OneRepublic

Obviously, music is no borders-language. Maybe, you don’t understand any of lyric, but you’er able to feel the music and temple. yes! This is music.

I am also big on electronic music. It can give you a new world. You will unable to extricate them when you are immersing inside. There are a lot of changing in the note and temple. I also can share some links to you.

0.Tobu, Wholm & Blume – Cool

1.Best of Electronic Music – Vol.1 (1 Hour Mix) 

2.Ultimate Gaming Music Mix 2016 ►Electro House Dubstep Drops Drumstep #18

3.1 HOUR BEST GAMING MIX {ELECTRO, HARD DANCE, DUBSTEP, DRUMSTEP}

4.Epic-Dubstep-Mix–Bass Boosted

5.BEST MUSIC MIX 2017 | ♫ Gaming Music ♫ | Dubstep, EDM, Trap, Electronic 

6.New Best Dance Music Electro & House Dance Club Mix | By Anthony Gerrard

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Wennie says:

    The featured pic is funny lol, I love pop, EDM and post rock, no limit. We do have the similar taste of music, good sharing.

    1. Yaru says:

      My friends said the pic pretty like me, crazy! Haha

      1. Wennie says:

        It’s cute, but you are much pretty than that!😁

  2. qzhang16 says:

    Your title picture appeals to me,haha

  3. Yaru says:

    Yeah,it is funny!

  4. mengyangmoomoo says:

    I totally agree with you. I learned to play saxophone when i was 10 years old. I remember that when my friends asked me to go out for playing, i always practiced music. But i feel happiness。

Leave a Reply

