A Day in Bangkok with Daihatsu Copen Ultimate Edition

Hi, Everyone! How is going? I have not been updating the blog for a while.

So… I am not going to write about Chinese treatment or foods today!

Well… let me share you guys my favorite car “Daihatsu Copen Ultimate Edition”, a little Japanese vehicle or a little girl that can be broken anytime ~

01844520-0d11-4131-b89c-4c2f4f9b3299

I have experienced this car in the middle of this year. I am not sure if it is easy to find this type of car in U.S, but it is hard to find it in my country Thailand.

ab60f82d-e731-4cec-a8f1-88bf0d01c192

The design is the main reason that I love this car the most! Cute and classic!

8670389b-1697-4eaa-9d38-a43e690f06b7

the thing I don’t like about this car is ……. too…….slow…….. I found bike cycle is faster than this car!!!

What about you guys??? Let’s share our interest!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Wennie says:

    lol, looks cute!
    I love Mini Cooper and Beetle!!which is similar as this one.

  2. breeze_lipigarn says:

    I like those cars too!

  3. xmei01 says:

    This group of photos shoot good ah!The car hood is very cool that it is very suitable for you!!!

  4. catherineqiu0408 says:

    So awesome pictures! And you own a potential to be a model!

  5. moni0626 says:

    It is such a cute car! if a bicycle is faster than this car I can imagine how slow it is. However, it would be worthy to give it a try…it looks adorable!

Leave a Reply

