Let’s Toast To 3k Subscribers!!!

How’s everybody doing today? I hope you had a great Thanksgiving!!! I know last week was a little bit of a serious topic but now let me get back to the comical and entertainment factor that I attempt to bring you guys in my blog! This past week I hit yet another milestone with my Youtube channel “Mr. Orchard Beach.”I have gained three thousand subscribers and I am four months away from having my channel for one year!

Photo Cred: J. Williams

For my 3k video I did a toast to show my appreciation for my subscribers and it just so happened that a highly sought after Nike Air Foamposite Pro know as the Dr. Doom  released on Wednesday, so not only did I purchase one pair but I decided to double up on them. I also did a sneaker review for the first time ever highlighting the details of this beautiful sneaker followed by a close up on feet look of them.

Photo Cred: J. Williams

I’m not going to say that my expectations were low as hell when I first started my channel, but I didn’t really know what to expect. I put a lot of work into my channel and take nothing for granted. I’m always thinking about new elements that I can add. From my first video up to now you can see that my editing has gotten much better right? Let me know what you think about my milestone as well as the sneaker. I am a foamposite admirer and since I didn’t purchase these when they came out in 2006 I figured I might as well double up now! I want to take this time to thank everyone that reads my blog and checks out my videos. From day one; I never asked anybody to view my content but I am thankful when you do!

My first youtube video

3k Subscriber Vid

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Wennie says:

    Lol Congrats, i’m one of three thousand subscribers 😉

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      😁🌊🌊😉

  2. rrsn says:

    Congrats!!! 🙂

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      THANKS! 🌊🌊🌊

  3. xmei01 says:

    Haha, I see the cover clicks, I think this blog of changing the subject yet.
    Congratulations, you get a lot of fans!

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      Thank you! Hopefully I will gain MANY more! 🌊🌊🌊

Leave a Reply

