Are You A NBA Fans?

To be honest, I am not an NBA fans in daily life. But when I arrived in the hometown of LeBron James, I was stimulated by the native NBA fans in Cleveland. My friend and I drove for 2 hours from Columbus to Cleveland to watch the game CLE VS DAL. It is a totally different experience to watch a basketball on the spot instead of the television.It is so exciting.

1296189927     1394485324    2136378306

Before the beginning of the game, people choose to buy some items that represent their favorite team or team members, such as hats, T-shirts or outwears, especially the younger generation. Because of the home advantage, almost all the audiences are the fans of CAVS and wear the yellow and red color. At that time, although I am not a real fans, I really be a member of them. It is a great experience.

496300045    1308343023     1840533645

There is no denying that the CAVS wins because of the strong home advantage, perfect teamwork and audience supporting. During the competition, I screamed, cheered and applaud, even hissed like others.So amazing! By the way, I may be a real fans of LeBron James, he is so cute with abundant facial expressions and proficient skill. He is so handsome,lol. I really recommend you to watch a real game on the scene, which may help you experience the American culture and join it. Hope you have a good time in Thanksgiving holiday!

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

    It’s always a difference experience watching games live instead of on television. I had the opportunity to watch Lebron play a few years ago in The Garden!

    1. gwang12 says:

      Exactly! It is awesome to watch a game live. Lebron is a charming basketball player.

  2. Wennie says:

    im not either, but a good experience watching NBA Game in America, could be an exciting thing!

    1. gwang12 says:

      Yep,soooo exciting. It is worth of watching!

  3. catherineqiu0408 says:

    I watched a pre-season game on MSG, even though I am NEVER a NBA fans exactly…but I love the atmosphere there!

    1. gwang12 says:

      Yep. Soooooo…. exciting

  4. rrsn says:

    I went to the Barclay Center to watch a Basket Ball game but it wasn’t NBA, seems so fun I definitely have to go!

    1. gwang12 says:

      It is very worth of watching!

  5. xmei01 says:

    Although I am not a basketball fan, but I think to the scene is a great experience.

    1. gwang12 says:

      It is really an unforgettable experience for me.

Leave a Reply

