My friend ‘Sugar’

I am a doglover,“Hachi” is one of my favorite  film. I had a poodle named “Sugar”. She was 5 years old. I do not know what to say, last week i just posted its photo on twitter, but two days ago,she passed away. I do not want to say dead, yeah, because she is one member of my family forever.

I suffered a sad time in the past few days, but i do not want  you guys feel any sadness. I just want  to record some beautiful moment of memory in Sugar’s whole life.

I adopted Sugar in fall 2012 when she was 3-month-old. She was very cute like a brown furball. She had brown fur with a bunch of white color in the position of chest,which like wore a neckerchief.

 

I worked in Shan Dong province of China alone 3 years,she was accompanied me like a family member.Everyday,when i finished the broadcast,i went to walked her to the garden and played with other dogs. She was so smart that could understand lots of my words and my emotion. What made my impressing was that when i fainted once because of the hypoglycemic, she barked loudly if she was say help,help!

She took the plane with lots of dog and cat friends to Beijing in 2015 since i worked in Beijing.I remembered clearly, she looked so nervous when i picked her up in the airport. She was so nervous that did not has a pee in a whole day until back home.

Before i came U.S.,i leave her to my parents, i think she must gave lot of happy time to them. Five days ago she got sick suddenly, we even had no time to realize that, she passed in three days.I think she must has something important to do in the heaven. Have a happy time there, you can come into my dream to see me,mum love you forever!

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Wennie says:

    Sorry to hear this darling, wish you well. I know this is tough for you, but she gonna be with you i believe, love remains in heart , no matter where she is. She must thankful to have you as her family in her whole life.

    1. Yaru says:

      Yeah, it was a good memorable time for both of us.

  2. i don’t know what to say. but i think you are right. we should remember the beautiful moment of memory. i believe she has a happy life in your family. the feeling of love always maintain in her heart. i think she willing bless you as her owner. thank you for your post.

    1. Yaru says:

      Thank you for your wish.

  3. mengyangmoomoo says:

    We all know pets will leave us someday. You really have the courage to keep a dog. She must has a wonderful life in heaven as same as living in the real world.

    1. Yaru says:

      I lost the courage when she gone, think about the pain of lost before adopt a pet. It’s not very easy to forget.

  4. qzhang16 says:

    I am sorry to hear that, you are a kind girl and from your words I could feel how deep emotion between you. Take care yourself .

    1. Yaru says:

      Thank you,i will.

  5. fancy1201 says:

    So sad for this. I am also a doglover, and love dog very very very much. Believe she will be well on the other side of the world. take care. and she also hope you will be better and better. she is so cute! cute cute cute

    1. Yaru says:

      We must have lots of common topic about pets. I’m ok now ,thanks.

  6. rrsn says:

    I am so sorry, remember all the good memories and Sugar will always be with you in your heart.

    1. Yaru says:

      Yes, i think she must remember me although she leave me.

  7. dlibrizzo says:

    Sugar is so cute. i am so sorry for your loss. it is hard losing an animal, they become your family

    1. Yaru says:

      Yeah,It is not an easy time

Leave a Reply

