Do you like painting?

I prefer to draw by myself when I stay alone. painting makes me to feel peace and calm. I am willing to observe different people, different plants as well as different animals.

469795279

I always  have  enough  curiosity to  discover the  anything differences around me.  the colorful world always inspire me to take my paintbrush. I love all kinds of reality life. I can stay zoo or park in a whole day to observe when I was a little kids.  anyway, I am staying here in American. everyday, I can see more people, American,German, French,  Indian, Arabian,  whom come from all over the world.  oh, the amazing experience is also viewing varieties food that comes from different countries. those foods’ shape ,  color  and taste attract me to explore the fascinating. although, occasionally,  some of them taste not good, I don’t  want to stop my paintbrush in my hand. so I have been drawn some colorful pictures as follow.

29370597

I don’t remember when I start to draw portraiture for myself.  whatever,  the  important  thing is  that  drawing myself is really fascinating.  it’s really funny.  I think that is a good way to release pressure. LOL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Wennie says:

    Your painting works look so cute and professional!The trump one is funny lmao… You really should choose art courses instead of media’s lol..

  2. qzhang16 says:

    Wow, I am surprised by your painting, which really looks vivid and funny! Ar the same time, thank you for sharing some information and website about NYC park

    1. haha, i’m so glade to you like my painting. drawing is just my hobby, but i also gratitude to your advise. LOL

    2. thank you. haha, yes, maybe, i guess the information is useful for peers that are like you. painting is a good way to record mood and life.

  3. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

    Yooo these paintings are awesome! I really like them! As I said before you have a very unique artistic side!

    1. hey, Jason, yup, unique artistic side is my favorite style. your self-portrait also looks so cool. haha

  4. gwang12 says:

    Wow…your painting has your own style. It is amazing hobby in lifetime. I hope that I can paint like that one day.

    1. LOL….thx, yes it’s my hobby, absolutely, you will. you must trust yourself. i am very willing to give a hand to you.

  5. dlibrizzo says:

    wow, thats amazing artwork. You are very talented. Have you sold any of your paintings?

  6. thanks for your like, compare with my mom, my work is not mentioned at all. i don’t sold my painting. would you like to be the first customers to buy my painting? haha, i’m kidding.

Leave a Reply

