Gold Air Jordans!!!

What’s good homies! It’s your boy “Wavy” A.K.A. Mr. Orchard Beach and the reason that I am writing this intro like I do my videos is because I am so HYPE right about now! Two weeks ago the Air Jordan Pinnacle 6 released in limited quantities so even though I wanted them I knew it would be impossible to purchase at the retail price of $250. Since I had no desire to kick out $400+ USD I didn’t even attempt to purchase them at all. The Saturday of the release my cousin who had me buy those awful boots (Video Link) in Vegas called me to tell me that he purchased a pair for himself. It was no surprise because he usually purchases the Pinnacle line due to the fact he is a hypebeast! Check out some of the Jordan 1 Pinnacles below!

Photo Cred: David Long @TheRealDavidDiablo

Before I could congratulate him on his pickup he told me that not only did he purchase himself a pair but he managed to get me a pair as well! I was ecstatic! I only had to pay $280 USD with shipping included. The Air Jordan 6 is my favorite silhouette, this sneaker was worn by 6x NBA Champion Michael Jordan when he won his first championship in 1991 and it was my first Air Jordan. I also try to purchase all of the #6 releases except for the low-cut sneaker.

Photo Cred: J. Williams

I think my cousin more than made up for the time that he tricked me into purchasing those boots with this sneaker right here and I am very happy to have them in my collection. I don’t see myself wearing these much unless I am going on vacation, these sneakers are awesomeย and I feel are a MUST for Air Jordan 6 lovers. Do you think these sneakers are worth the price? How do you feel about them? Let me know and be sure to check out my unboxing video below!

 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Wennie says:

    Love the gold pairs Jason๏ผYour cousin is so nice๏ผlol

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      He’s ok….LOL Nah he really hooked me up with this one! ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ

  2. xmei01 says:

    This limited edition shoes very nice. Will it appreciate?

  3. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

    I saw them going for $450 at Sneakercon and on the low end I see $365 on eBay. I wear my sneakers (sometimes) and will probably never sell these!

  4. breeze_lipigarn says:

    That’s cool!!

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      Thank You! ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ

  5. kerrzbo says:

    Jason I love the way you use links on your post and I loved how you included the Urban Dictionary definition of words lmao. Your post was fun to read. And I do love the Gold Air Jordans! I’m one who appreciates shoes n style and your air jordans are dope!

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      Thank you! Since its a blog I want to make sure that the readers are able to grasp what I am writing about. I appreciate you reading my blogs too! As for the Jordans, I am glad that I have them in my collection!๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ

  6. congratulations, you got it. i really glad you don’t purchase the gold one at $400+. you know, some guys always raise the price. i don’t say that they are wrong. whatever. BTW, your cousin is really nice.

Leave a Reply

