Dogs accompanied by children grow up together

Children love dogs – and there are good reasons! See a few reasons why a dog is perfect to add to a family with kids. There are many parents worry that pets will have a lot of bacteria to the child to bring adverse effects.
But do you know that growing up with a dog can actually benefit the child’s physical and psychological development? Here are some of the many benefits that dogs have in their children’s lives. Perhaps you read the following contents will change your basic negative concept.

Constant companionship
When children feel sad, angry or scared, they can always turn to their pets. Dogs that have been favored and embraced have also been shown to relieve stress and help people relax. If your home dog is familiar enough with your life. Under normal circumstances, the dog will become very gentle. They are very sensitive to the changes in the home.

Learning responsibility
Owning a pet is a great way to teach the child’s responsibility. Ensure the family dog food and water to the children at first sight of accountability and obligation. The children care for their pets to learn compassion and sympathy, at the same time by taking care of their pets responsibility, development of a higher level of self-esteem.

Don’t worry, be happy!
Perhaps one of the biggest benefits in childhood dog is to make the children happy, and animal interactions have been shown to improve serotonin and dopa-mine levels, which is the chemical active sense of building blocks. All science, in addition to playing, and the dog just interactive fun – it will illuminate any children’s day.

If one day you have a child, you will choose a dog to accompany your child to grow together?

Video reference:Youtube

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Yaru says:

    My poodle named “sugar”, she is 5-year-old. she gave so many happy time and accompany to me. I feel little pit that i have to leave her to my mom this two years, she must miss me very much.

    1. xmei01 says:

      Absolutely,I think “sugar” will miss you. However, I think you will soon meet.

  2. dlibrizzo says:

    Sugar is so cute! Dogs are very smart they always remember people they spend a lot of time with. I love the surprise reunions with the military guys and their dogs.

    1. xmei01 says:

      Yes, we spend time with each other.

  3. qzhang16 says:

    After I came New York, I found many America families would raise a dog like a membership,I think you also have a extremely deep emotion with dogs right?

    1. xmei01 says:

      Yes, the picture of the dog is our family dog. It’s eight years old.

  4. rrsn says:

    Cutest story! Never had the chance to grow up with a pet but this is so so so cute!

  5. gwang12 says:

    Your dog is very cute! Maybe one day I will raise a pet for my kid.haaaaa….

    1. xmei01 says:

      I look forward to that day. Congratulations!!!

  6. moni0626 says:

    What a lovely video! I agree with you. I think that kids that are raced with pets get a lot of benefits from it. I can see it every day with the family I live with. We have a black lab named “Bear” (he is adorable) and the two kids that I live with love him so much! I see how the care about him and also how they learn to be more responsible.

Leave a Reply

