“Crayon Shin-chan”, Five Years Old Forever

Shin-chan is my favorite cartoon character. Now, more than a decade later, I am still fascinated by Crayon Shin-chan.

I remember that a wave of enthusiasm for watching “Tom and Jerry” has swept over China in my childhood. My mother was curious about i only bought Crayon Shin-chan when we went to a bookstore. I really like this cartoon. As for me, Shin-chan was accompany with me when i was young. He is easily get jealous, and also a little nervous. Shin-chan has brought me joy.a2cc7cd98d1001e9abacc65aba0e7bec55e797d7

Shin-chan always be a laugh-making role in my heat. But everything chanced when i heard a the story behind cartoon. There are some people said that Shin-chan has ever existed in japan. He also was a five years old child. Everything became beautiful until a accident. Shin-chan died in order to save his little sister, Himawari Nohara. His mother was over much sadness because of death. So she decided to keep records of Shin-chan’s life with a crayon.Crayon Shin-chan’s author heard this story, and make it into a cartoon.

I don’t know the is true or not. I’d like to believe it. There is no completely fictitious stories. It all should based on our life. Now, when i see the funny boy again. I am not only laugh, but tears in my heart. Shin-chan’s author was died in 2009. So Whether Shin-chan will grow up by other cartoonist’s hands, he is always a five years old boy full of passion and happy.

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. catherineqiu0408 says:

    Haha… when I saw your feature image, it brings me about many childhood memories~

    1. mengyangmoomoo says:

      Yeah, he accompanied me in my childhood. I sometimes watch shin-chan. He bring me happy。

Leave a Reply

