Do You Know About The Food Hall in The Columbus Circle Subway?

A couple month ago, I had found “TurnStyle”, the food hall in the Columbus Circle subway. I was so surprised because that is actually a good idea. You can find a high-quality restaurant more than 10 restaurants, Italian cappuccino, French pastries, Bolivian salteñas, and New York pizza.

A hip and vibrant environment are what I like the most!

IMG_6901.JPG

turnstyle-ellarys.jpg

Here is the list of food vendors that you can find in the food hall. 

  1. Starbucks! 
  2. Georgia’s Cafe’
  3. Are you looking for a sandwiches or coffee? Stop this place “Casa Toscana”
  4. If you like a dumpling or noodle try this place “Yong Kang Street” 
  5. The Pizza, a brand new restaurant.
  6. MeltKraft
  7. Blossom Du Jour is a choice for a vegetarian!
  8. Gastronomie491
  9. Bolivian Llama Party
  10. Greyston Bakery
  11. Bosie Patisserie
  12. Something fast? You need to stop by “By Suzette”
  13. Ellary’s Greens
  14. Pressed Juicery
  15. Want to try a Swedish coffee like “Fika”?
  16. The Nutbox is where you can find organic dried fruit, nuts, coffee beans, and more from a Brooklyn-based shop
  17. Dylan’s Candy Bar!

 

And Do Not forget to get a free photo! Show me your photo!!!

IMG_6900.PNG

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. kerrzbo says:

    I would have never known about this! I must visit!

    1. breeze_lipigarn says:

      I found my favorite bowl “Spicy Salmon” in this hall! Check it out!!

  2. fancy1201 says:

    lollllll, I just known this place and went there last week. It is very fantastic.

    1. breeze_lipigarn says:

      Nice place right?? hahahaha

  3. qzhang16 says:

    It looks cool! I really do not know there is a so wonderful hall,thank you for your recommend!

  4. xmei01 says:

    Every day through here before I do not know these things.

    1. breeze_lipigarn says:

      Check it out

  5. catherineqiu0408 says:

    Haha, I just enjoyed a piece of cheese cake and a cup of hot chocolate with my friend there yesterday! It was a rainy and cold afternoon,but the atmosphere there cheered me a lot~~

    1. breeze_lipigarn says:

      Was it good? I need to get some

  6. dlibrizzo says:

    I love this! I am defintley going to Dylan’s Candy Bar and the Juice Press

    1. breeze_lipigarn says:

      Hmmmmm I have never try that. Should go!

  7. rrsn says:

    I discover it last week! It’s really great and you really don’t feel to be in the subway station!

Leave a Reply

