The City Of Casablanca – Morocco

If you want to visit a city full of oriental charms with a lot of things to visit, you should go to Morocco, particularly in Casablanca.

Did I mention that I was from Casablanca? Like in the movie, you’ll find poverty in some places but you’ll also find beautiful places in Casablanca. First, you’ll have to visit La Corniche. La Corniche is a place close to the sea where hotels, night clubs, and bars are. If you are a Jazz amateur, you’ll go to The Amstrong and take a sit in a small round table in front of the stage and spend a beautiful night with musicians performing jazz music.

If you are more into peaceful and cosy place with a nice music, and young people around, you’ll prefer to go to the Maarif in a bar, which name is “Le Fence“. Also, if you want to have a great shopping time you’ll stay at the Maarif but not too long because the main action is in the “Morocco Mall“.

heel-morocco-mall
I took it from my iPhone.

Morocco Mall and its beautiful shop, and restaurants is everything. Beautiful structure, beautiful landscape, and it is located in front of the sea. There are all brands that you wish to buy such as Gucci, Dior, The Kooples, which is a French brand among other beautiful things to visit. You’ll just need a week to enjoy your trip.

Next time you’ll take your way out from winter, you’ll know what to do, right?

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Wennie says:

    I real love Morocco!! Its seems has a strong national culture and interesting country, im sure i will go there and other Africa countries! If I go, I’ll follow ur guide in Morocco. I’m sure its a nice place to do my photography

    1. Steven says:

      You’ll like it… but just for one week, after that it’s preferable to go in another city. For example, you’ll love Marrakech!

      1. Wennie says:

        I’m sure I’ll spend few days in different cities to see different landscape, cultures, definitely gonna go Marrakech👍🏻

      2. Steven says:

        You should, really!

  2. onesdaily says:

    next time im there I gatta visit this place

  3. rrsn says:

    I’ve been to Marrakech four times, so my next Morocco destination will definitely be Casablanca!! I hope that I will have an amazing guide, as you, to visit it!!

    1. Steven says:

      Visiting Casablanca is doable in 1 week because you’ll visit all monuments, and places very quickly. Also, there are amazing restaurants. I’ll be more than happy to show you the city 😉

Leave a Reply

