The Nike Outlet Sucked!!!

Last week I had to put 200 more miles on one of my vehicles as a required rule to activate a great 4-year 60k mile zero deductible warranty for it. I couldn’t figure out where I wanted to go, my destinations ranged from Atlantic City, Philadelphia, Mystic Connecticut but then I decided to go to the Clinton Crossing Premium (Thats A Stretch!!!) Outlets. I woke up at 8 a.m. Saturday morning and went straight to Dunkin Donuts for a skimpy breakfast! The outlet is one hour and 30 minutes away but with the great content from my favorite poscreen-shot-2016-10-02-at-3-58-20-pmdcast “Drink Champs” the ride was a breeze.Once I got to the outlets my first stop was Nike (Go Figure) because I always see you-tubers vlog at a Nike outlet and they seem to find some great sneakers! I haven’t found SHIT during my previous visits but I remained optimistic. The best deal I found on Saturday was the Air Jordan Letterman 1’s for $99.99 and with my 10% military discount the deal would have been even sweeter BUT not only do I own this sneaker already, I believe I did one of the most unique “On Feet Previews” for them. Other than that, Nike had nothing of interest so I took my talents to Adidas! The only problem in there was, nothing that I liked fit me…..DON’T YOU HATE WHEN THAT HAPPENS???screen-shot-2016-10-02-at-4-15-09-pm

My last resort was PACSUN, I actually tumbled upon the store when I came up last year and was very surprised because I didn’t think I would like there clothes at all. Was I wrong! I actually purchased a few things and since I would have been a little irritated by traveling to the outlets and leaving empty handed I made my final stop into PACSUN hoping to find something fly! To get a better visual of my trip, feel free to either hit this link right HERE and when your finished watching the first vid, hit this link right HERE or simply scroll down! Let me know if you know of better outlets within a two hour drive from NYC. YES, I DID REACH THE FULL MILEAGE CRITERIA FOR MY WARRANTY!!!!

pacsun-pickup

 

See Ya When I See Ya…..OOooww!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Wennie says:

    Awww , nice to see u had a trip, I used to go some beautiful places with my friends when I was in Oz, explore some fantastic places by self driving is awesome!!

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      Yea I enjoyed the quick road trip to Ct. Nothing like a relaxing drive now and then! 🌊🌊🌊

  2. Wennie says:

    Sounds interesting, u went there by urself?

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      Yea I didn’t want to wait around for anyone to to come with me because I wanted to be back in time to watch the second half of a few college football games in the afternoon. 🌊🌊🌊

  3. xmei01 says:

    How many pairs of shoes do you have? In addition, your videos do a good job.

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      I’ve kind of lost count but I believe it’s around 200 pairs. 🌊🌊🌊

    2. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      And thank you for reading and watching the vid! 🌊💯💯🌊

  4. onesdaily says:

    I also like to shoot some video to record the interesting things,and i like the music in the video.

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      It’s always good to have a recording device handy during the day, you never know what you might see! 🌊🌊🌊

Leave a Reply

