Join NYCRUNS Squirrel Stampede

Weekend morning, I went down the stairs. Suddenly I saw people wearing running clothes dressed in front of me.
I did not know what it was. I watched the crowd running into the running of the team. Follow them in Roosevelt around the island a week, ran out of my good grades.
You will run with the rhythm of the involuntary want to join the team in the feeling.
img_3556

Subsequently, I inquired about the information of this competition. NYCRUNS Club in New York every year there are many such games. If you like sports you can join them and find partners with the same interests as you.
If you are good enough to get some bonuses, buy a good set of sports equipment. Do you have any urge to register?

If you want to participate that can sign up as soon as possible:
October 22, 2016  NYCRUNS Verrazano Festival of Races Half Marathon
October 23, 2016  NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K
October 30, 2016  NYCRUNS Haunted Island 5K & 10K

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. gwang12 says:

    It is a good experience that in NYC. Keep running is a good habit to keep health.

    1. xmei01 says:

      Haha, thank you for your encouragement. As long as the course is not busy, I will stick to it.

  2. sn6325 says:

    Oh too bad I missed it! I love to workout and running is part of my workout. I hope you had a good time.

    1. xmei01 says:

      You can click on the link to see the recent game time. The future there are a lot of screening.Good luck!

Leave a Reply

