I Purchased A Scuffed $400 Sneaker!!!

Whut’s good homies! It’s ya boy Wavy and since this isn’t my Youtube channel “Mr Orchard Beach” I don’t know why I’m using that intro. ANYWAY about a week ago I finally found a sneaker that I have classified as a “grail” while I was browsing eBay. The sneaker I’m talking about is a Lebron James South Beach 8  and NO! I did not spend 1k on these beauties! I actually found a used pair on eBay and since I have been searching for a great deal on these sneakers that you don’t see everyday and I promised my self I would eat Ramen Noodles for a month….Jk but it did take me a couple of days to “pull the trigger” on purchasing these.

The seller wanted $400 but I talked him down to $360 through paypal with the invoice stating that they are 100% authentic so I’m covered by paypal if they are fake! The only discrepancy with the sneakers was a “scuff” mark on the left sneaker and even though the seller tried to highlight the scuff in a picture I couldn’t see anything so hoped for the best. This is the second time I tried to purchase this sneaker might I add, last April my time got wasted by a sneaker company that I won’t mention here but I did in one of my Vlogs if you care to watchI received the sneakers on the 15th but needed free time so I could post a video of my unboxing to Youtube. Eight days had gone by and this is the moment of truth….Did I get jerked on these sneakers and do I have to report this seller to paypal in order for them (I used Paypal’s 6 month no interest) to get their money back??? Check out my video and see for yourself!

Scuffed Grail Pickup

See You When I See You….OOooww!!!

ps

Max B is coming home!!!!

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Wennie says:

    Hahahahah , this is a “real” funny video bro Lmao😂😂😂😂😂, I saw u wear the blue sneaker this week on the class right? Hope u get a good one for the new purchasing, i think its gonna be ok with the scuff.

  2. Wennie says:

    by the way the top image is sooooooo cute and fun too lol.

  3. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

    Thanks Wennie, Im actually looking for an outfit to wear with them first and then I will wear them. I also want to get some good wear out of these because in a lot of instances I don’t wear a lot of my sneakers like I should! Thank you for checking out the video!

  4. xmei01 says:

    This shoe is cool. Love is really a “money” thing.

    1. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

      Ha Ha! @ Love & Money! This sneaker will be cherished for a long time! 🌊🌊🌊

Leave a Reply

