The Paradise of Art- NEW YORK CITY -“SUBWAY”

Before I came to New York, I knew the New York City is a paradise to someone who want to seek the Visual and performing arts.

The first place that make me fell the full of artistic atmosphere is New York City Subway station.

There are millions of people travel by subway. Like this city, the subway also faced different people from all over the world everyday. Come and go, everyone has the own destination.

8:46 pm on September 04, the 15th day I came to New York City

I saw Asian boy’s fascinating performance in the Time Square subway station.

8:44 pm on September 07, the 18th day I came to New York City.

I saw this rock star’s passionate performance in the Time Square subway station.

8:14 pm on September 20, the 31th day I came to New York City

I enjoyed this elegant music in 59st Columbus Circle subway station

Hurry come and go, people is always busy, the subway station faced different stories everyday,  performing the different performances. It is a place that let people to meet, to have a short rest, to enjoy the good life.

It is a real stage for the nameless maestro.

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anywhere is stage, it is a such colorful life.

    1. Yaru says:

      We can watch different kinds of performance in the subway, especially time square, i do really love.

Leave a Reply

