Discovered A Great Ramen Restaurant In Wall Street!

Dear Ramen Lover!

If ramen noodles are your favorite bowl, you will need to stop by this restaurant and try their ramen!

After 5 hours non-stop fitness class, my friend and I both were starving, so we tried to find a noodle place on Wall Street. Finally, we ended up with KUU RAMEN Restaurant after reading those wonderful reviews on Yelp! They have got good reviews.

kuu-ramen

Surprisingly, there is a small restaurant, located in John-street. The waitresses were nice and friendly. The decoration is cozy! We both order KUU Ramen, their signature, and the most famous bowl. It is a spicy ramen with egg noodle and chicken stock. The most important thing is the reasonable prices. It is so hard to find a perfect combination of noodles and broth in NYC! The noodles were perfect. Chewy and extremely tasty. The most thing I like about this bowl is the flavorful chicken broth. The pork belly and the ingredients are just very good. Unfortunately, we did not have much time to try their Donburi. I will definitely go there again!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. catherineqiu0408 says:

    ohhhh~I love noodles so much too!! I can’t wait to have a try!!

  2. breeze_lipigarn says:

    @catherineqiu0408 You will definitely love this place! Try it out!

    1. dlibrizzo says:

      I love trying new restaurants and different types of food. Thank you for the recommendation!

  3. rrsn says:

    Your article just makes me hungry… I was actually looking for a Japanese restaurant since I arrived in New-York! Thank you for the great advice, I will definitely test it this week!

  4. Mr. Orchard Beach says:

    I’ve never had “Authentic” Ramen noodles, only the kind that comes in the packet with the seasoning loaded with sodium. I really want to check this place out!

Leave a Reply

