Challenge Yourself

It is a big step of your life when you’re fixing and solving the problems that you have never imagined that you could be able to solve. Challenging yourself when you’re doing new things, is the first step of doing it.

I remember when I studied the most hardest class in my high school. My friends told me it is such a hard class to pass. At this moment I challenged myself to get an a in this class. I worked hard to achieve my goal. I studied every day step-by-step until the day of the exam. The surprising thing was that I fixed the teacher’s questions mistakes. There were two things missing for the questions to be completely clear. He had to tell all the classes to fix it and I got the A.

Another class was in my university. My friends told me usually only three or four students pass this professor’s class. I said to them OKAY I’ll be one of these four students. Unfortunately, I failed the class. However, I knew what was the mistake that caused me failing the class and I used it as a power of my new challengings.

Believe in yourself and learn from your mistakes.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. hernandezmonica says:

    I really like the picture that you used for this post. Einstein is great, he’s such an inspiration and I feel like the picture represents your post.

    1. Sultan Alkhadli says:

      Yes definitely he is. Thanks Monica, I’m glad to hear that!

  2. mslolaaaa says:

    I love your ambition! I wish more people knew and understood that success doesn’t come easy and that even if you fail you should pick yourself up and use your failure as a way to better improve yourself!

    1. Sultan Alkhadli says:

      You’re right I wish that too. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

