There is no time Anymore

Time is keeping be narrow over and over, more and more every single day. You fell as if the

number of 24 hours a day has removed into maybe 18. You just got shocked and suddenly

says,omg is it 12 am now!! I didn’t imagine that one day I will not have time for even go

shopping, I don’t know why, but this is fact that I fell my schedule doesn’t have a time for

that. Better solution for that was trying to get my stuff from online deliver. At the

beginning, itwas hard and complicated since it’s a new method to shop until I got an

account in Amazon store.

 

JUL15_13_461842892

I’m really amazed of how they do this very professional with their

customers on all the 24 hours in almost the entire world? Every order from their web site

is in good quality and fast deliver. I can’t imagine how they can ship something that is

very far away from me and thousands of customers in just one day. In addition, they have

almost every thing that I need it in my life can just be around my hands in just one order. I

can spend all my life getting my stuff from there and I’m sure that I will have every thing

almost. I will not say it’s better from going to the NYC outlet and shopping freely, but I

would say it’s the best way for me immediately.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. trini1986 says:

    Yea I’ve started to use amazon a lot recently and really like there customer service also

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      Good for you. I think Amazon is essential web for everyone who would like to buy from online. Simply, it’s the number one

  2. mbindere says:

    Amazone is the best website to shoppe, the have the prime account that ship your order for free in short time, and the have the return option that make it easy to return you stuff if you did not like it. i love Amazone soo much.

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      Yea I just got it last month, do you know they offer a discount for a students too. They give you pri mum account for free

  3. Sultan Alkhadli says:

    Amazon is really a good company. But sometimes I find it a problem when I hvae to be home to get my order because of my building design . Thanks for sharing this !

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      Same as mine in NYC because I live in a basement and it comes to the owner and he gives it to me. I think there is a method to give them a specific place to drop your package on, but I haven’t found it yet

Leave a Reply

