Wear it because you want to.

Recently I was signed up for make-up school and got a certificate. It’s really changed my views of makeup. I used to think that sometimes makeup really waste my time, one research showed that” women around  the world waste 474 days of their lives applying makeup“. oh my god I can use those time to do many things in my life. Makeup a lot can also hurts our skin too because most of them do contain harmful substances, that’s why most of time I was went out without wearing makeup.But because of  I’m really interested in makeup so I went to the make-up school. Now, I can say all of my thoughts have changed. I feel that good looking like a beautiful clothes make us feel confident and also can be integrated in to our environment. Certainly, it also depends on the occasion. For example, I never go to school with dramatic makeup and never go to a party without makeup. It likes you will not wear high heels while you are at the gym and you will not wear sneakers at the important events. Makeup is a respect for others. “Makeup is helpful when it comes down to situations” my teacher said that. It’s true. Needless to say, whether every girls in this world wear makeup or not, YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL! Wear it because you want to.

IMG_0715

9 Comments Add yours

  1. hernandezmonica says:

    I really want to learn how to wear makeup and do all that contouring and winged eyeliner. I think makeup is an art and people should wear it if they feel like it, they don’t owe anyone an explanation as to why they wear it.

    1. dilireba says:

      Yes, makeup is an art. I agree with you and it’s up to us.

  2. mslolaaaa says:

    I love the art of makeup. I am a makeup lover myself. And yes I agree, people should be able to wear makeup as freely as they would like to. It shouldn’t be anyone else’s concern on how you choose to look or present yourself. Everyone is beautiful with or without it.

    1. dilireba says:

      Makeup is one kind of expression too. We don’t need to care about others. Yes, everyone is beautiful with or without it.

  3. 4theloveofshooz says:

    Yes, I love makeup too. I hate when people tell me you don’t need to wear makeup. Yes I know I don’t need to but I WANT to. I wear it for my own satisfaction.

    1. dilireba says:

      Yes, it depends on you. feel what you feel, do what you want . 🙂

  4. Sultan Alkhadli says:

    It is great to learn what you like to do on the right way.

  5. Samantha says:

    I love makeup, I just wish I was better at it. I agree that makeup is beautiful and so is a natural, plain face.

  6. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

    for me, I think it’s a really disappointed and a big problem that girls fell less confident if the didn’t wear a makeup. Overall, I don’t have to go so deep on that issue. it’s girls issue 🙂

Leave a Reply

