My Addiction

I wrote about the beautiful game(Soccer) before, well I play it on my Play station 4 also, its a simple yet complicated game. Fifa 16 is a high profiled soccer video game created by EA Canada and published by EA Sports for Microsoft windows, playStation 3, playStation 4, Xbox 360, & Xbox one, and is the ultimate game for all soccer fanatics like myself. Its the game that allows us to engage in online and personal duels on a daily basis. Its the drug I can’t get enough of, simple put it in my spare time I play Fifa 16 all day every day, with my roomies and friends online. I have owned every Fifa edition from a very young age, I’m not a professional at it, but I can definitely hold my own. I have been told I have a problem (lol), that all I do is play as often as we breathe air. I guess I am just in love with the game in all aspects, I believe purchasing this playstation keeps me out of trouble, prevents me from spending unnecessary money and was a very worth while investment. So this addiction is one I will not be giving up anytime soon, Fifa releases a new edition every September and I usually pre order it way in advance to avoid long lines and the headache of having to go to the store and it be sold out. Ea will continually be receiving money from myself and my friends as long as there product is of this high standard on a yearly basis.

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

    amazing, Finally I found one of my class mate who interested in FIFA16.I’m looking forward to challenge you would you accept?.

  2. trini1986 says:

    sure bro, no problem at all, add me fadda_12, and send me a message saying who you are

  3. all right, you had better be ready when the time comes on and don’t forget to mention me next time 🙂

  4. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

    got it I will add you when I get home. you had better be prepared.

Leave a Reply

