The Best Uzbek Restaurant

on

Nargis Cafe– This restaurant is located in Brooklyn that serves variety of Uzbek and Middle Eastern cuisines. Some of my friends recommended this place a lot so Sunday I went to tried it with my friend. “this is definitely the best Uzbek restaurant in New York”. my friend said that after she tried one bite of Uzbek Samsa. As for me I totally agree with her. Oh my god the food was amazing, Kebabs was so fresh. Some of their specialty dishes include Uzbek Plov, lagman, manta, samsa and shish kebabs. Truly, we tried most of these are the best I have ever tried in NYC and there reminded me of home food. I really miss it. Not only the food but also their service was good too, the staff are very friendly and the prices are super affordable. Only thing that makes us feel upset is waiting for long time but i think it’s because of the too many costumers . Anyway, they make you feel worthy. Guys you should take a break and go this place, Now I recommend it to you!

Address:  2818 Coney Island Ave. Brooklyn. NY. 11235IMG_0555

2 Comments Add yours

  1. abaalkhaila says:

    It seems very delicious restaurant I will try it soon , but I need to know the best dish

  2. hernandezmonica says:

    Thank you for the recommendation! I am always willing to try new food and will definitely try and check it out, especially since I live in Brooklyn.

Leave a Reply

