my last weekend TRIP

On the last weekend I was planning to go to Washington DC from New York. Everything was going very normal until I went out of my home going to the station
Something came up with the train so, it got delay which made me late on my megabus trip. I missed the 10 clock bus and I asked them if there is any other bus will go to lsWashington.They said there is other one will go on 11:30,but we can’t assure if you Are allow to get in unless you buy a ticket.In order to buy a ticket I need wifi,which I don’t have,so I started searching for starbacks and my wifi was really terrible,but at least it tells me where can I find better one.Finally I got into a Starbucks,but it was inside the mall and the mall was close .I looked to other store and I found dunkin dounts and it was 24 hours open.so,I went there and the branch was small and inside a super market.I asked them if they have  wifi in this branch, he said we are sorry we don’t have it in this branch,but there is McDonald’s over three streets.I didn’t have choice other than go there and get the ticket,so I walked there and I was really tired from carrying my bags.when I got there I stared trying to connect with their wifi,but unfortunately it was off and I couldn’t join into it!!. I spend around 45 minutes trying to reach to any wifi under the huge rain walking and running.finally I just gave up and I returned to the buss station with last hope that there is a empty seat for me..At least after all that, I found a empty space at the buss but what is pissed me off is I didn’t have to go throw all this.I was completely wet like if I jumped into swimming ball.All what I thought about about on that time is taking a shower and changing my clothes.
14 Comments Add yours

  1. naifalbarzan says:

    I wish you enjoyed the trip more than the terrible that you faced. Next time you should wake up early.

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      yea I really had a good time.DC is the best state at united states,if you haven’t been there before you should try at least once

  2. mbindere says:

    I dare you if this trip was the best trip you ever had!! 😀

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      well out of this terrible situation, I had a realy a good time there,but I don’t think it will be my best trip 🙂

  3. abaalkhaila says:

    it is a sad story for me , I wish you can go soon

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      At the end I went there.It was going to be sad story if couldn’t make it.

  4. PEUNG110 says:

    Im sorry to hearing it! What’s bad day~ but finally you made.

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      thanks for your felling,but yea what the most important that I made it finally

  5. Samantha says:

    I’m sorry you had a bad experience. But if you can try to go to DC again, I think you should. It is one of my favorite places to go.

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      yea it’s one of the best state in USA,if I have a choice to pick a state to live in, I would chose DC for sure.

  6. mslolaaaa says:

    Sorry you had a horrible experience! But at least you made it!! And you never know, there could be an underlying lesson/message for why you went through all you did.

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      yea you right I learned to be more specific at my appointments.I don’t want to have it again.

  7. Sultan Alkhadli says:

    You have the same luck that I have :d
    Sorry for you.

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      hhhhhh. it started when I met you.I should stay away from you 😀

Leave a Reply

