My favorite place to study

 

As a student, every single one has different mood of his place to study and doing his best with his  future. However, some kind of students like to be in a quiet place and some of them not.it depend on your personality. For me, I like to be in a place when s

ome people are talking or having any activity. I know it looks weird, but I fell when someone watching me studying like if he witnessed my way to success and it gives me a Motivation to keep working hard. Since I’m new in NYC I haven’t found that much places for me to study. Only just two places which is the library at NYIT and a Coffe Bean near to my house in Brooklyn. So, that’s was my favorite way and place to study how about you?

Share your favorite way and place, I’m sure you do have interesting answers.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. abaalkhaila says:

    I also like to study in quiet place I can not study and other people talk . I know many people they can not study in quiet place.

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      well, i guess then we can’t study with each other 😦

  2. mslolaaaa says:

    I know a lot of people usually like to go to the library to study, but I personally like to study at home, I think it works better for me. Especially when I was in undergrad, the library ironically was the noisy place and I couldn’t concentrate there. So I picked up the habit of just studying in my room.

  3. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

    That’s really cool, I wish that I could study at my home,but I always failed trying to do it.It’s ends up for me falling a sleep or playing PS4

  4. PEUNG110 says:

    I like to study in the quiet place and prefer to go to library because i can concentrated more than being at home.

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      yea the library is cool place to study,but what I don’t like about it.Sometimes it close especially at the weekend

  5. naifalbarzan says:

    Don’t you think NYIT’s library environment is too noisy?! I usually try to study there but I couldn’t!!

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      well that’s pretty cool for me,but I think third floor is very quiet place. If you haven’t been there try to see it.

Leave a Reply

