Have you ever lost your memory?

I lost my memory ones a time.
One day I woke up. I saw a different ceiling than I used to see.
I heard different voices than I used to hear! I looked at them.
They were strangers I didn’t know who are they.

They were setting on their beds laughing and singing a very bad song!
I couldn’t imagine this is real. I thought it’s only a dream. So I decided to go back and continue sleeping and I did. After a while I woke up and I saw them again!! Same strangers singing and laughing. But this time with a better song :).
I was really shocked that is real, and I started wondering where the hell am I? Who are they? And who did I get into her?

I saw a telephone next to me so I tried to stand up and get it, but I couldn’t move! My body was really hurt. The person who was next to me noticed that and he said thank gad you are a life and the two other strangers said the same to.
I said thanks and I asked him to hand me the telephone. And then I called my family. I talked to my mother and she said to me thank God you’re a life Sultan!! I said, please tell me what happened to me? She told me that I was going to my school and I had a big car accident and the car is completely destroyed and you had a coma. The police says that it was your fault so they took you into the jail’s hospital and your father is there to take you out! I said really!! I did all that!
I called my mother three times that day asking her the same question with the same reaction. It was a terrible day for me that I couldn’t believe.
Same night. They changed my room into a normal one and I spent three days in the hospital. For some reason I don’t know why for the first two days they didn’t give any food. I was really hungry. My brother came to visit me and he brought a chicken burger in his pocket. Because they won’t let him entered with food. It was the best part in the story.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. haha! did you eat the burger? maybe they didn’t want you to eat for medical reasons. I have to say this :- Glad you are alive!

    1. Sultan Alkhadli says:

      Haha .. Yes of course I did eat the burger :P. I do think so. Thanks a lot 🙂

  2. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

    oh that’s terrible I’m sure that wasn’t easy for you at all, but when this happened was it long time ago?

    1. Sultan Alkhadli says:

      Not that much. It was from 7 years ago.

  3. abaalkhaila says:

    That is a sad story but it is funny in the same time

    1. Sultan Alkhadli says:

      Yes I agree with you 🙂

Leave a Reply

