problem I used to have it

During my time living in United States, I have some problems, it’s not that a huge but it’s making me fell uncomfortable.one of those is that I have to buy a water for drink every week. However, it’s not something I can ignore it, so every time that I go to 7 Eleven and bring a small box that has 10 bottles or less, or if I want something better I go to Walmart and wait in long line in order to buy a bigger box that has 35 bottles and I don’t have to talk about carrying it until your apartment, especially if you live in third floor and your apartment doesn’t have elevator. In one day I visited my friend at his apartment, then I noticed that he has a gallons of water, so I was curious how he had it. He told me that he ordered it online, and they do have a good offer which they deliver everything to your home at anytime  for free +giving you a Dispenser for free. On that moment I ask my friend, if he has the company name and he told me their name is Deer park. After I placed my order in their online website, they came to my apartment four days later. Now it’s been one month since I have ordered from them and I noticed three points. First, my apartment looks more organize without having empty bottle of water everywhere. Second the garbage now doesn’t filled fast like before. Finally it’s very cheaper too.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. abaalkhaila says:

    The best way to avoid water every week you can buy filter for water and in this way can use the water directly from the sink. What you choose is the best I think.

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      yea you right it’s more comfortable and cheap,but I didn’t like the taste of the water. Also, I prefer drinking cold water, which is I will keep using deer park

  2. Sultan Alkhadli says:

    I was looking for this company thanks for mentioning it. Could you tell me please how many bottles do they offer you? And how much is it if you don’t mind?

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      oh I’m glade that was helpful for you. about how many gallons it’s up to you .You can order as much as you need , the price for one gallon is approximately 3.50 dollars.

  3. hernandezmonica says:

    I was reading that NYC has some of the best tap water in the world! I drink it straight from the tap and enjoy it. I save money and help the environment by using a bpa free plastic water bottle that I can refill. I definitely need to try Deer Park–thanks for the suggestions.

    1. mohammedalajlan1991 says:

      yea I heard about that too, but you know the water from the tap has different taste and I couldn’t adapt with it. if I could, then I will definitely save more money and effort

Leave a Reply

