coffee types

For more than a thousand years, humans excelled in making too many types of coffee drinks. When entering into a modern café shop, many types of coffee that you do not know will surprise you in the menu. This article will show the most important and the most popular types of coffee today.

Espresso:

Espresso is one kind of coffee drink that has a black color. It has a bit of boiling water with a lot of ground coffee beans, where it is squeezed in the espresso machine under very high pressure.

Cappuccino:

Cappuccino is one of the most popular kinds of coffee in the world. It contains espresso coffee with hot milk and milk foam. Cappuccino coffee drink has a brown color, the color may change by the amount of milk that added to the coffee.

American coffee:

American coffee or Americano is about Espresso coffee that added in hot water. The coffee can be serving with milk and sugar.

Arabic coffee:

Arabic coffee is a light coffee that mixed with cardamom and saffron. The coffee has to be boiled for a while with water. Usually, it is served with dates.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. abaalkhaila says:

    For me I never drink any types of coffee but maybe in same event I drink Arabic coffee. Maybe once a year.

  2. PEUNG110 says:

    I always love smelling of coffee but I do not drink. Too bad that my body can not take it ~

    1. mbindere says:

      sorry for that 😦

  3. naifalbarzan says:

    I smell the coffee all the time in my apartment!! I just live in the upper floor of a coffee factory 😬🌰

    1. mbindere says:

      lucky you!!!

  4. dilireba says:

    Cappuccino is my favorite ^-^

  5. 4theloveofshooz says:

    I’m not a big coffee drinker but if I had to choose it would definitely be cappuccino!

    1. mbindere says:

      nice choice 🙂

Leave a Reply

