Great Places To Study for Your Final

Hi, guys how are you and how is your preparing for the final exams and projects?

For me it’s been a hectic week, I have to do a lot of works.

I have to spend too much time studying and writing, but I don’t like to be in one place for a long time because  I would get pouring so I couldn’t focus in my work.

Also, I am that kind of student who doesn’t to work for a long time in a quiet place such us home, so I like to study in places that have other students studying. Therefore, if I am in a place like NYIT library where all students are studying, I would focus more and done a lot of work.

However, I don’t like to be in one place every day, so I like to study in different places that help me to study so I found two places that are amazing and attractive and quiet in fact they made it for student to study. Also, I love coffee because I hooked on Caffeine that was one of my blogs.

 

Starbucks

Starbucks2This my favorite place I love it. I usually goes there, but  every Saturday afternoon you will find me there (:

It is located in a beautiful place that include free parking and smoking area and comfortable chairs  with attractive view.

Address:

157-41 Cross Bay Blvd, Queens, NY 11414
_____________________________________________________
This my favorite coffee at all they have a delicious, we have it in my country too IMG_4859
Even the coffee is delicious, they have a great place to study. They designed to make you concentrating in your work that include everything would help you to study like music, light and books. I  love it
It is 10 min walking from NYIT
Address
 Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan, 1611 Broadway, New York, NY 10019
Please let me Know if you know places to study

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you for sharing, Saleh! I will go there during final to finish my paper. It seems not to be a lot of distractions there.

    1. saleh8 says:

      you are welcome I sure you will like them Good luck in your paper

  2. Monoploy says:

    I always go to Starbucks almost every day, also Coffee Bene, I go there like once a week but not for reading or finishing the project, I just go there for coffee and desert. I can’t read at somewhere but my room and only myself, otherwise, I can’t concentrate. 🙂

Leave a Reply

