Do Your Shopping Without Taxes !

How is your thanksgiving? have you got I good break?Thanks

How was the thanksgiving day with you?

For me, I had almost one week off so I decided to spend it with my cousin and his friends who are living in Providence, which is about 3 hours from NY, and prepare to the end of the semester.

Even though I went there to have some fun, my main reason was to find good deals for Black Friday. Therefore, I decided to know exactly what I need? and how much I would spend? and how I would save my money?

A friend of mine  recommended to find an outlet without taxes because I would do shopping for gifts to my family and find my needs of clothes, so if I spend 1500$ I would pay at least 150$ for taxes. Therefore, afterShopping researching  I  found Between Boston and Providence Wrentham Village Premium Outlets where you do not need to pay taxes.

I was happy to find it so I did my Black Friday there.

I think in Black Friday, you should be patient as much as you can, be optimistic don’t complain about the crowded lines or the crazy people who fighting to get their needs. Therefore, in order to enjoy in that day I considered it like a new experience in which I would give me a new experience in my life.

I spent 2 hours watching all stores deals and writing some notes to find whichTommy place would give me my needs with good deals. I have never used this technic before, but it works with me. I found Tommy Hilfiger    the
store where I got my family needs and my needs and there was more than 60% off.  

 

 

So how about your Black Friday have you got good deals? 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Lise Hanssen says:

    I got some good deals at Macy’s, but I paid taxes of course! Thanks for the tip, you can save a lot of money by going there 🙂

  2. CoolShadesGuy says:

    I couldn’t buy anything. All that i wanted wasn’t in discount. why? I don’t Know!

    1. saleh8 says:

      hhhhh may be next years you find something there are deals for new year

  3. Oh this is so informational! Outlets always have great deals but I didn’t know we don’t even need to pay tax!

    1. saleh8 says:

      Without tax you would save a lot

Leave a Reply

