“Disconnect” Review

Although I know side effects of the Internet, after watching this “real” movie, I feel a shock in my heart. The story of a teenage boy and his unforunate incident with a “friend” on Facebook disclose the darkness of the Internet. The story is so sad that it makes me feel uncomfortable.

disconnectThe pains of the Internet into people’s lives  are  awful. If we cannot solve this issue, I will avoid it for moments. For me, I choose to  spend less time on social media , and spend more time on connecting to real world by communicating with people.

 

Leave a Reply

