Basic Plan Can Give you a Perfect Trip

Traveling is my favorite habit that I got it from my father, who has visited 45 countries so far, and he has been always recommending me to do it. He believes traveling can change my life because of the travel experience.

My goal is to visit as many countries as I can. Therefore, I going to write some posts about some countries I had visited in the past and I will share them with you to have an idea of those places, who knows you might visit one of them.

However, I would like to start with the basic rule that I follow before I travel which makes my trip amazing.

Advance Planning

I cannot live without a plan in my life, so I always have a plan for everything that makes me feel I am perfect, so in all my trips I did I had had an advance plan, which might help so much, that include:

A- Financial Planning:

First of all, you should know how much money you have for this trip so that you can decide what country you will be your destination. Plan your trip 2
For example, if you have 2000$ you can go to Las Vegas but you will spend 2-3 days because it is really expensive! However, if you go to Florida you might spend 5-8 days with much fun.

So check your budget and then go to the right place that fit your budget.

I went to Cancun in Spring break and I had spent 1700$ in six days that with unlimited fun while my friend had gone to New York costing him 2300$ with limited fun.

B- Entertainment:

Spending 3-4 hours in order to do some research about all landmarks and activities for your destination is worth and will make you more enjoyable in your trip.
Do not be like those people who planning when they arrive, you will waste your time and your money because anyone can tell you high prices for whatever you want to do.Entertainment

For example, Lonelyplanet is a website where you can find everything about the activities and landmarks with special prices.

If your destination is in the US I highly recommended you to use Groupon

C- Living and flight :

Now you know exactly where you will go and you what you will do.

You still have to find good deals for hotels and flight. You don’t have to go to tourism companies and pay them fees it is easy to do it by yourself.stock-photo-69666617-travel-vacation-flight-car-rental-hotel

Do not waste your time looking in all flight websites just use Google flight which gives you the cheaper prices for your flight. Also, Google Flight saves your time because it gather the prices from all flight websites and put them for you in the table. It is really amazing I highly recommend you to use it.

For hotels, there are no specific websites that I use because sometimes I found good deals in different websites

You might use. Expedia, Booking, Cheapoair

 

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Efrat Shamban says:

    Tnx for the tips, I def will use them.

    1. saleh8 says:

      You are welcome thenk you for your comment

  2. Teresa says:

    I use booking the last summer vocation when I come back to my hometown. It’s a good website! Thank you for your sharing~

    1. saleh8 says:

      try different websites because sometimes Booking not give a good deal

      thank you for your comment

  3. Monoploy says:

    Try backpack one time, you will fall in love with it. Many exciting thing could happen any time 🙂

    1. saleh8 says:

      oh I have to try it thou
      thanks for your comment

  4. shuangpan says:

    I love your post, Saleh! It’s quite useful and informative. I also believe that you are very different than before due to special travel experience. I am really looking forward to seeing more posts about some good places you had visited.

    1. saleh8 says:

      Thank you for your comment I love traveling and you right it makes me different because of the experience I got when I travel
      I will post about some country I had visited

      Thanks

Leave a Reply

