I Hooked on Caffein

I loved these moments in the morning when I started my day with a cup coffee from Dunkin Donuts  and listening to my favorite Arabic music at all. It has become a habit for three months, and I’ve just realized that I hooked on it. Coffee 1 lis

It seems to me like feeding my brain by caffeine in order to make it works well for the day. I used to see a crowd of people goes to Dunkin Donuts every day and I had asked myself why those people are drinking coffee too much? it is an insane.

Now I am in that line and too excited to have my favorite coffee, which is large black coffee, in order to relax and refresh my mind.

However, last Friday I got my coffee while I was reading an article about hooked on caffeine because I was looking for a scientific explanation to demonstrate what happening in my body when I drink a coffee.

Now I’ve just realized I am one of the people who had addicted on it, but I will not quit this habit because it is harmless and I am not exaggerated on it like others who drink 7-9 cups a day. Additionally, my body needs a caffeine due to I’m a very active person and I work too much during in the day, and I have to concentrate on my work. Coffee 2 Dan

Therefore, I think it is a healthy drugs that make you awake and in a good mood. And I found Dunkin Donuts is the perfect place who makes the greatest black coffee ever. However, I would love to hear your suggestions for the coffee shop at NYC I might like them.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Can Altuglu says:

    I’m not a coffee addict, but I’m a coffee shop addict. I love discovering small and authentic coffee shops around NY. I heard there are few good ones in Brooklyn too. NY has so much to offer for coffee lovers. You should discover them!

    1. saleh8 says:

      Yes you right I have to discover them

  2. amoytt says:

    haha, i am a latte addict , and i like a French coffee shop named Kayser & Eric around our school, you should have a try!!

    1. saleh8 says:

      oh really I will try it thanks to let me know

  3. reshamp says:

    hey i am a fan of dunkin too and need their dunkachino from time to time to keep myself going 😀

    1. saleh8 says:

      like me hahaha i don’t know but is so special and cheaper than others

      1. reshamp says:

        exactly! Cheao being the key word here :p

  4. jittapon19 says:

    I usually don’t drink coffee, but I would love to drink it in the midterm and final exam. 🙂

    1. saleh8 says:

      you must if you want to have good grade hhh,

Leave a Reply

